Veranstaltungen : RaaS™ Webinar (in English): 
Get a clear view NOW on how to execute successful HCM strategies : ROC Deutschland GmbH

RaaS™ Webinar (in English): Get a clear view NOW on how to execute successful HCM strategies

27-Jul-2012

Successful companies need to set the course for a sustainable and positive development in Human Resources – rapidly and with a clear view of their situation.  This is why you need a precise view of your key personnel figures at any time, but also projections into the future in reliable “what-if” analyses.

RaaS™ offers this necessary visibility in state-of-the-art Strategy Dashboards and other topical HCM Dashboards – and you can get these visualizations simply, rapidly and reliably.

With this platform-independent solution you permanently ensure the availability of actionable information on your workforce in a well-structured and clearly comprehensible layout – thanks to its graphical user interface. And you can get all this without needing IT support.

See how RaaS works and what you can expect from this solution in our webinar on

27 July

01:00 pm EDT
12:00 CDT
10:00 am PDT


Besides our live demonstration you will also have the possibility for an open dialogue with our experts.

We are looking forward for you to join us on this stimulating event and wish you a successful business in the meantime.

 

Oliver Stegmann
Managing Director ROC Deutschland GmbH

 

Register here

 

Dieses Webinar (in Englisch) bietet informationen zu RaaS™ (Report as a Service):Wie können Sie einfach, schnell und sicher modernste Strategie- und Themen-Dashboards zur Visualisierung Ihrer Personalkennzahlen bekommen - ohne zusätzliche IT-Unterstützung?

 

Neben einer Live-Demo haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit zum offenen Dialog mit unseren Experten.

 

Rss Neues aus der ROC-Welt »

Rss Blog »

31-Mar
2014

LEADERS BUILD ENEMIES

Rss Veranstaltungen »

11-Mar
2014

HR 2014

10-Mar
2014

HR2014 (Orlando)